Friday, October 7, 2011

Love Comes Softly Movie Order

The order of the Love Come Softly Movies below, will be listed in the chronological order of the characters lives.


Love Begins -

the prequel to “Love Comes Softly,” the first in a series of highly-rated “Loves” movies from Hallmark Channel. It is the story of Clark Davis falling in love with his first wife, Ellen.

Available on DVD

Love's Everlasting Courage


No comments:

Post a Comment